My Dancing Day


A few words, dear readers, I promise to write more about the day’s events in the near future, especially as posts have been sparse in the past few weeks. But tonight I am exhausted. I am going to bed.

Today was my Dancing Day. Today the school was judged by Her Majesty’s Inspectorate to be at least satisfactory. Today, the great journey came to an end.

The spider on my head was Charlotte’s child after all.

 

We Kept the Faith,

 

The Head

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

